This is the final release for A.V.O.H. after is first and unique tape press back in 2010, limited to 100 pieces and now sold out, this piece of wax contains the same four tracks as previously available on the tape version and re-arranged new layout.

1. Legiony Upiorów Zaglady
2. Nienasycony Lowca Glów
3. Pure Horned Evil
4. Aryan Voice Of Hatred

Comments are closed.